Concejo Municipal

 ALCALDE DE LA MUNICIPALIDAD DISTRITAL DE CAYMA

Nombre:                    Oswaldo Alvaro Muñiz Huillca

Email: omuniz@municayma.gob.pe 
Fch. de Nac: 05/08/1965

 

 

 


          REGIDOR 01

Nombre:        Bernardo Arcadio Tolentino Mendoza

Email:
Fch. de Nac. btolentino@municayma.gob.pe 
30/08/1972

 

 

 


          REGIDOR 02

Nombre:        Jose Luis Coimbra Vilca

Email:
Fch. de Nac. jcoimbra@municayma.gob.pe 
29/10/1961

 

 

 


          REGIDOR 03

Nombre:        Lucas Nina Huanca

Email:
Fch. de Nac. lnina@municayma.gob.pe 
10/09/1971

 

 

 


          REGIDORA 04

Nombre:        Ynes Patricia Garrafa Guillen

Email:
Fch. de Nac. ygarrafa@municayma.gob.pe 
09/03/1978

 

 

 


          REGIDOR 05

Nombre:        Eduardo Arrayan Medina

Email:
Fch. de Nac. earrayan@municayma.gob.pe 
05/03/1981

 

 

 


         

 

REGIDOR 05

Nombre:        Ignacio Hanampa Soto

Email:
Fch. de Nac. ihanampa@municayma.gob.pe 
01/02/1958

 

 

 


          REGIDORA 06

Nombre:        Liliana Marleni Arispe Erquinigo 

Email:
Fch. de Nac. larispe@municayma.gob.pe 
18/01/1980

 

 

 


          REGIDOR 07

Nombre:        Carlos Enrique Lozada Garcia

Email:
Fch. de Nac. clozada@municayma.gob.pe 
06/07/1964

 

 

 


          REGIDORA 08

Nombre:        Neysme Mayshdiye Absi Salas

Email:
Fch. de Nac. nabsi@municayma.gob.pe 
11/09/1974